Thursday, September 12, 2013

+++ ONTOLOG Community Planning Sesssion +++
First meeting after the summer break
 
Date: Thursday, 12-Sep-2013
Start Time: 10:30am PDT / 1:30pm EDT / 7:30pm CEST / 6:30pm BST / 1730 UTC
 
Expected Call Duration: 1.5~2.0 hours
Time to make changes, schedule events, propose your topics of interest.
 
Don't miss this and next meeting (same hour, September 19).
 
For more info on the programm and on how to dial in:

No comments:

Post a Comment